Ajuda - Busca - Membros - Calendário
Versão Completa: Marketiva e um e-mail estranho
GETPAIDFORUM BRASIL > Mercado Financeiro > Forex
crazyrk
Hoje eu estava feliz mechendo no forex quando me mandam isso:
QUOTE
Dear **********,

Current status of identification documents for your Marketiva account with
username "*******" is "Requested".

In order to continue using Marketiva services, you need to upload your
identification documents that will be verified by our support personnel.
Please click on the link below to go to a page where you will be able to
upload the identification documents.

https://www.marketiva.com/index.ncre?page=identification

Marketiva requires two forms of identification: picture identification (a
passport or driver's license) and address confirmation (phone bill or a
utility bill), both of which can be uploaded in electronic form. The
identification procedure minimizes risk of money laundering and terrorist
financing activities, and Marketiva is obliged to follow the procedure by
domestic and international laws and regulations.

IMPORTANT: If our system detected this as a newly created duplicate,
misrepresented, or parallel account, such account may already be disabled
and you will not be able to access it anymore. Please read the details
below to assist you in resolving related issues.

One person may open one Marketiva account only. Our administration system
detects and suspends duplicate, misrepresented, or parallel accounts based
on a very sophisticated computer model.

If you already have an account with incorrect data, you need to reply to
this e-mail providing us with your actual first and last name, so we can
update your name in our records. If your contact information is also
incorrect, please update it at:

https://www.marketiva.com/index.ncre?page=c...ge-contact-info

If you did not previously open any other account with Marketiva, please
open your new Marketiva account and upload your identification documents
described at:

https://www.marketiva.com/index.ncre?page=identification

You will then need to contact us on the Live Support channel accessible
through our web site, so we can verify your documents. Please do not use
the Streamster software before your documents get verified; otherwise your
account will be disabled again.

Thank you for using Marketiva services. Should you need any additional
assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,
Marketiva Support Team
http://www.marketiva.com/

Por que eles querem documentos escaneados do nada ?
Não fiz nada contra as regras...
darkdemon
Aconteceu o mesmo comigo, mas pq eu acho q tinah criado outra conta sem querer, sei la, foi meio estranho tb.. mas é só ir no suporte on line que eles te falam direitim q q aconteceu...
crazyrk
Estranho, não criei outra conta mas agora criarei, não tenho saco pra suporte online glare.gif .
Calt
Se vc criar nova conta eles vaum excluir a nova conta quando vc criar...
É um saco isso...

Minha conta foi hackeada lá e o cara fez miséria... ta um trabalho recuperar denovo....

É melhor vc tirar até uma foto mesmo com uma webcam e mandar os documentos lá... assim volta ao normal pra vc.. mas naum crie nova conta ok

Falow
crazyrk
QUOTE(Calt @ Jun 15 2006, 11:48 PM) [snapback]136846[/snapback]

Se vc criar nova conta eles vaum excluir a nova conta quando vc criar...
É um saco isso...

Minha conta foi hackeada lá e o cara fez miséria... ta um trabalho recuperar denovo....

É melhor vc tirar até uma foto mesmo com uma webcam e mandar os documentos lá... assim volta ao normal pra vc.. mas naum crie nova conta ok

Falow

Já era, criei mas mesmo assim vou criar outra e mandar as contas. ninja.gif
darkdemon
Ei crazyrk, nao adianta, se detectarem q vc criou uma nova só vai valer a primeira q c criou, automaticamente bloqueia a ultima conta criada
crazyrk
QUOTE(darkdemon @ Jun 16 2006, 04:28 PM) [snapback]136957[/snapback]

Ei crazyrk, nao adianta, se detectarem q vc criou uma nova só vai valer a primeira q c criou, automaticamente bloqueia a ultima conta criada

Eu criei outras, nas outras recebo o e-mail também, se eu criar outra com dados válidos e mandar é obrigação deles pois pelo email dizem que é só mandar os documentos...
Esta é uma versão simplificada de nosso conteúdo principal. Para ver a versão completa com maiores informações, formatação e imagens, por favor clique aqui.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.